#C: Write about something for which you feel strongly

I am not a very social person. But when I find a friend who is really interesting for me (and if they are kind enough to reply my friend request), I will stay with them for a very long time, very strong kind of friendship.
That’s my definition of strong.

When it gets into a friendship and relationship, a strong feeling is really important. I mean, it is not about the number, it is about the weight. The quality in each of your relationship.

The thing is, sometimes I hold on too tight in these relationships. I don’t know if it’s a good thing or bad thing, but I’ll usually be the one to let go the last.

(sounds more like a quote, probably I’ll make a song about it)

Leave a Reply

