10 favorite songs for now

To me, music has no expiry date.
But for now…

0. PERFECT STRANGERS – JONAS BLUE FT. JP COOPER
NO EXPLANATION NEEDED.

1. No Such Thing – John Mayer
This is the very first song I heard of him and instantly made me fell in love with his music! He’s a good one. But he is not for everyone.

2. I Took a Pill in Ibiza – Mike Posner
The part where “sad song” line appears caught my eye.

3. Up and Up – Coldplay

4. All I Need Is You – Hillsong
Personal reason.

5. All I Ask – Adele
Well, she is Adele.

6. Still Falling For You – Ellie Goulding
I love the atmosphere she makes in each of her songs!

7. Girls Talk Boys – 5sos

8. An Adventure of A Lifetime – Coldplay

9. Kali Kedua & Jatuh Hati – Raisa

10. Dekat di Hati – RAN

Leave a Reply

