Behind The Star – Adrian Martadinata

Back to the days where I’m counting the years
Clock never seems to alive
And all I can do is believe what she said
Love never goes to sleep

But miles and miles away
Far across the sea
Thousand miles away
Far behind the star

I miss her uhh I miss her
Uhhh uhhh uhhhh

This is my story
this is my song
Yeah, yeah

And miles and miles away
Far accross the sea
Thousand miles away
Far behind the star

I miss her uhh
I miss her
Yeah I miss her
Ooh I miss her

Leave a Reply

