A letter.


Dear friends,

Thanks to you if you happen to read this “letter”.

I
would like to explain here, that first I wanted to create this blog in
order to share my music playlist. But time goes on and I could not
resist to share only music – I also love watching movies and reading
books as well.

So I decided to put more topics and from this time, I will post more about music, movies, and books.

I know, the same sugar does not always taste sweet for everyone. But at least, we can give a shot before judge them.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

